Directory

Search

Carina Baskett
MSU Department: Department of Plant Biology
Advisor: Douglas W. Schemske
baskettc@msu.edu

Eric Berling
MSU Department: Department of Philosophy
Advisor: Robert T. Pennock
berling1@msu.edu

Kevin BIrd
MSU Department:  Horticulture
Advisor:  Patrick Edger
birdkevi@msu.edu

Lana Bolin
MSU Department:  Plant Biology
Advisor: Jen Lau
Email:  lgbolin@msu.edu

Andrew Booms
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Kay E. Holekamp
boomsan1@msu.edu

Melissa Brady
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Catherine Lindell
bradymel@msu.edu

Daniel Brickley
MSU Department: Department of Plant Biology
Advisor: Lars A. Brudvig
brickley@msu.edu

Chase T. Brooke
MSU Department: Department of Forestry
Advisor: Jessica Miesel
brookech@msu.edu

Kileigh Browning
MSU Department: Department of Forestry
Advisor: Phoebe Zarnetske
browni54@msu.edu

Kyle Card
MSU Department: Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Advisor: Richard E. Lenski
E-mail: cardkyle (at) msu (dot) edu

Andrew Carlson
MSU Department: Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Advisor: William W. Taylor
E-mail: carls422@msu.edu

Nikki Cavalieri
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Barbara L. Lundrigan
E-mail: cavali13@msu.edu

Amanda Charbonneau
MSU Department:  Genetics
Advisor: Ian M. Dworkin
E-mail: charbo24@msu.edu

Rachel Cohen
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Juli Wade
E-mail: cohenra2@msu.edu

Thomas Connor
MSU Department:  Fisheries and Wildlife
Advisor:  Jianguo Liu
E-mail: connort2@msu.edu

Savvas Constantinou
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Jason Gallant
E-mail: consta64 (at) msu (dot) edu

Andrew Dennhardt
MSU Department: Department of Fisheries and Wildlife
Advisor: Brian A. Maurer
E-mail: dennhard@msu.edu

Micaleila Desotelle
MSU Department: Department of Integrative Biology
Advisor: Stephen K. Hamilton
E-mail: desotell@msu.edu

Garret Dettmann
MSU Department: Department of Forestry
Advisor: Dave MacFarlane
dettman4@msu.edu

Emily Dittmar
MSU Department: Department of Plant Biology
Advisor: Douglas W. Schemske
E-mail: dittmare@msu.edu